Short week!

This week was a great week we met with Stevie, Gina and Janet all 3times each this week they are all doing great! They are super prepared and awesome. It’s been really cool to watch the testimony of Gina grow as she reads the Book of Mormon she got all the way to alma 37! Super great Stevie is getting baptized March 4th Gina March 11th and remember Alexis from Brooklyn well I saw her at the visiting she ran up and talked to me and told me she was getting baptized March 18th so this week has just been marvelous!

Super sad news though is I am being transferred to D.C. 3rd which is really cool because the White House is in my area so I may try and knock a few times hahaha but I am sad to leave especially because we got so much going on right now!
Sorry so short but this week was super amazing I will send more next week.
Love Elder Davidson

Leave a Reply

